NORTH SOCCER CLUB

Content

North Soccer Club Contact Information

Address:
North Soccer Club
PO Box 3162
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Email: contact@northsoccerclub.com


Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 
Mike Shepard
President

Email: president@northsoccerclub.com

Kempton Mood
Vice President

Email: vicepresident@northsoccerclub.com

Jason Powers
Treasurer

Email: treasurer@northsoccerclub.com

Jonathan Loew
Secretary

Email: secretary@northsoccerclub.com

Jay Kneeland
Player Development
Email: playerdevelopment@northsoccerclub.com
Mark Young
Referee Director
Email: ref@northsoccerclub.com
Dan Ferrin
Girls Director
Email: girlsdirector@northsoccerclub.com
Chris Giuliano
Boys Director
Email: boysdirector@northsoccerclub.com
Jonathan Loew
Registrar
Email: registrar@northsoccerclub.com
Tom Gillis
Fields Director
Email: fields@northsoccerclub.com
Dave Cuzzi
Equipment Manager
Email: equipment@northsoccerclub.com
Mike Shepard
Public Relations
Email: pr@northsoccerclub.com
Jonathan Foley
Academy Director
Email: academy@northsoccerclub.com